Tanya C. on September 2, 2015


Mr. Porter showed up a little early and got right to it. He inspected everything carefully, and caught things we had not noticed even though we have lived in the home for 2 years. He was very polite and professional. He also took the time to explain what he was looking for and what he had found. I received my report that evening, and it was very detailed and included pictures. The service was great and I will always recommend him to anyone who needs his type of service.


Debra B. on September 1, 2015


Detailed inspections. Showed up early, answered every question we had. Highly recommended!


Gallery of Recent Inspections

Chuck B. on August 24, 2015


5/5 stars Pre Purchase Home Inspection Verified Review
Very efficient and thorough!


Adam S. on August 23, 2015

5/5 stars! Absolutely fantastic job. Would work with Jad again in an instant and look forward to doing so.


Lindsey P. on August 21, 2015


Jad showed up right on time and helped us find problem areas in our new home. He was nice and easy to follow and made the whole inspection process very easy on us! Would highly recommend and use again!



Adam P. on August 19, 2015


Jad did an excellent job. I was bidding a job for an investor, and needed to make sure my estimate was thorough. He found many issues that the previous contractor did not have on his estimate which helped me to land the job.

Kyle S. on August 8, 2015


Mr. Porter performed a complete house inspection for my wife and I. On the day of the inspection he showed early and educated us on what he would be looking for. It was our first time purchasing a home and he was very polite and kind about the overall inspection. He was even able to provide information to the seller who was present during most of the inspection! He went above and beyond for both of us and helped us tremendously during the inspection process. Highly recommended.

Review by Gino J. on August 1, 2015


JAD Porter's inspection of our prospective new home was top notch. Not only did he do a thorough job, he took the time to explain his findings in terms that everyone could understand. I highly recommend him.
Type your paragraph here.

Jim Kissee  July 15, 2015


I had a problem with bowed floors called Mr Porter and asked him what it would cost, he informed me as to the trip and full inspection in my crawl space what it would be to look at and find the problem. He came out when he said he could be there found exactly what was causing my floor to sink in a room and told me it wasnt that bad of repair and how they should fix it. the man was very honest and upfront with me and respected my home and my problem I was having. I did follow up on his advice and it all turned out perfect. I would call this man again for anything very honest and good person.

Leslie C. on February 23, 2015


Jad showed up to my home early for our appointment, on a day we had received 4 inches of snow fall the previous night. He was polite and professional. He took his time inspecting my potential home and walking me through each area of concern. His years of experience as a contractor allowed him to give me a good idea of whether items could potentially be fixed well as a do it yourself project or if hiring a professional would be a wiser investment, as well a general idea of what hiring a professional would cost. Within 24 hours he sent me a detailed report about the home, going over the items he had pointed out during the inspection. He was both honest and trustworthy, I would highly recommend him for all your home inspection needs.

Conner S. on January 17, 2016


Jad did a great job on the home inspection and got the report to me within 24 hours. And he was also super helpful and allowed me to walk through the inspection with him. He gave me some pointers and showed me what I should be looking for. Fantastic experience all around!



Dennis H. on December 27, 2015


Jad is VERY knowledgeable, EXTREMELY thorough, and HIGHLY professional! He carefully explained every detail in terms that were easy to understand and even offered solutions to the problems that were found. There was never a rushed feeling. I highly recommend his home inspection services.  Thanks Jad!

Home Inspections in Indianapolis and Central Indiana

Anthony S. on November 26, 2015

Termite and Pest Inspection Verified Review
Very professional timely and informative


Brittani S. on November 22, 2015

Jad was very professional and thorough in his inspection. He explained how everything worked. I would recommend his services to anyone.


scott s. on November 22, 2015


Jad was friendly, helpful and full of information. It was a pleasure working with him.

jerry h. on November 14, 2015


Showed up early..did an amazing job..any questions i had he answered to his best knowledge..would hire again if i needed to!!




Teana M. on June 23, 2017


I like to work with people who are both professional and personable. Jad, the owner of Access Home Inspections is both of those things. We are out of state investors and came into the area to familiarize ourselves with the market and geography in Indianapolis. Because we were interested in several wholesale properties, we needed quick service to determine investment viability. The first property we looked at was a total bust and we knew it within seconds of entering. Jad still pointed out some major issues that would need to be addressed if we did move forward with it. He then followed us to a second property that we were considering. While we decided not to go forward with that one either it was very nice of him to walk the property with us, and he did still send a report. We are now at the pre-contract inspection stage on two properties, one Jad will inspect next Monday, and the other that still needs to be scheduled, but I have 100% confidence that Jad will do a thorough job and will be looking out for our best interests.

-Home Inspections in Indianapolis
-Home Inspections in Carmel
-Home Inspections in Fishers
-Home Inspections in your town in central Indiana


Peter C. on November 9, 2016


I am 100% satisfied with the services James provided. He was timely, detailed and answered every question my wife and I had during our home inspection.
Add Your Comments to This Review

Desiree D. November 25, 2016

Jad was a great choice & an obvious choice after talking to him on the phone, you will understand what I mean. Very informative & able to answer all questions. Would definitely recommend.

Nicole C. on December 23, 2015


Everything Went very smooth with the whole process. Jad was very informative and went into great detail explaining things. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to friends and family. He showed up on time, had all the proper equipment, and was very thorough.

Rita C.  on September 11, 2016


Jad did a great job. His years of experience allow him to pay close attention to the smallest of details and leave no space untouched. He will go beyond most inspectors to seek out tight undesirable crawl and attic spaces. He was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jad for any type of home inspection. You will leave it feeling confident you can make the right decision on your purchase.


Ralph C. on December 2, 2015


Home inspection on a 1898 3 story historical home. Jad & his team did an amazing job! They showed up on time & did the most thorough home inspection we've ever had completed. (And we've had several! ) He invited me to tag along & ask as many questions as I wanted. He kept me updated and informed throughout the entire process.
I would highly recommend Jad & his team.